We Are Lancaster: Who Is Coming to Lancaster???

I was driving downtown the other day when I looked up at a red light.  Through my stupor I saw two familiar words: Edwin McCain!  I got so very excited, I started fan-girling a little bit and had just enough time to take this picture just before the light turned green.

Lancaster has a great season lined up for the Performing Arts series at USC-L.  I cannot wait to see who else will be appearing in Lancaster!  Check out the great season line-up here!

Brush up on your McCain!  I Could Not Ask for More and I’ll Be are sure to be on the set list.  You know you want to listen to it…and sing along just a bit. (maniacal laugh)

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

