31 Day Challenge: 31 Days of Doodling 2

I am not feeling too hot so I am going to make this a quick post.  Today we were at the Allen Tate Fun Day, which was wicked awesome and it got me to thinking about where I was for fun day this time last year.  Warm and fuzzy mixed with “crap, I am not feeling well at all” come to mind.  Why do those feelings have to coincide on fun day?  No idea.  Ah, well.

This was a texture drawing.  Can you guess the lyrics?

One thought on “31 Day Challenge: 31 Days of Doodling 2

  1. Pingback: 31 Day Challenge: 31 Days of Doodles Day 3 | Living Young & Wild & Free

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

