50 Followers and a Haunting Give Away

Drawing is Closed:  The winner is Stephanie, who is excited about carving pumpkins with her kids and going on hay rides. Congrats, Stephanie! Email me at BroadwayPrincess15@yahoo.com to claim your prize!

This morning I realized that after about 7 months of blogging, I have 50 followers!  I never thought that my little blog would get so much appreciation. I want to thank you all for reading and following my blog.  It has been quite a journey.  I am feeling in a a right crafty mood this morning, so I want to open the floor for get some more followers on the blog and also offer appreication to my current followers.

Courtesy of BHG.com

See this boo-tiful (yeah, I went for the pun) plate?  You could win this and receive it before Halloween to spook your family and friends.

PRIZE: A personalized “Boo!” decorative plate painted by yours truly.

TO ENTER: You must be a follower of the blog.  You can subscribe via email by clicking on the “follow” button in the top right corner of my blog.  Once you are a follower, comment in this post with “Boo Me” and tell me…

QUESTION: What are you looking most forward to this Halloween?  Is it a costume you have been working on?  Trick-r-treating with the kids?  Going to an awesome party?

CONTEST CLOSES:  Wednesday, October 17 at 8:00 PM.

FINE PRINT: One entry per e-mail address is permitted. The winner will be selected using the old school practice of name drawn from a hat and announced on Thursday as an update to this post. Come right back here on Thursday for the announcement of the winner. Good luck…

8 thoughts on “50 Followers and a Haunting Give Away

  1. BOO ME! I am looking forward to carving pumpkins with the kids (no we haven’t done it yet) and our Halloween weekend party with the kids and some of our closest friends! Can’t wait to see what all the little ones and adults are going to be dressed up as. And, as always, hay rides!!

  2. Boo me!

    I’m looking forward to going back to basics. I’m going to be Death this Halloween, and I’m really enjoying the classic scary that I get to be. 😀 My whole theme with decorations this year has been bones and graveyards as part of this. It’s been really nice to keep things simple for once.

  3. Pingback: American Horror Costume | Living Young & Wild & Free

  4. Pingback: Pinterest Challenge Accepted: Boo Plate | Living Young & Wild & Free

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

