Halloween Hangover

Hello all.  This is going to be a short post.  Last night was awesome! I hope yours was, too.  But seeing as I only got about 3 hours of sleep last night, had to go out and help mom show some houses this morning…I am a little (AKA DEAD) tired.  I am going to take a nap, regroup, and have tomorrow’s 2 blog posts ready tonight.  And get excited, folks, because the pictures and videos from Lucky Lou’s Halloween celebration are fabulous.

Disclaimer:  I feel I should say there is no actual hangover involved.  But Halloween Exhaustion just doesn’t roll off the tongue, you know?

Happy all Saints Day!

And to get you through the afternoon doldrums…Oppa Gangnam Scarowinds Style.  Watch it!  This video has 4,000 hits.  I am pretty sure that I attributed to half of the views.

How did you spend your Halloween?  Links please! I want to see pictures when I wake up.

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

