Bah Humbug

I am going to blame it on the cold/flu/10th plague of Egypt that hit me over the weekend, but I really have NOT been in the Christmas spirit this year. I can’t be the only one, though, can I?  Maybe it’s because it is a mild 71 degrees outside, or the fact that this year went by too fast.  Or that Christmas just came way to early for me to process. But here we are, 3rd day of December, and I am just not feeling the Yuletide joy.

I will continue bringing the Christmas crafts and recipes your way, because I will admit, those are fun.  Don’t think I am a total Humbug…just trying to recover and regain my Christmas Spirit.

BUT FOR TODAY…SAY IT WITH ME: BAH HUMBUG!

scrooge

Anybody else not feeling it?  What usually works for you?

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

