Merry Christmas

Hello, all! I am pleased to announce that my family’s Christmas is going very well. Exciting, even. Right now, mom is making dinner, I have my Buche de Noel cooling (which will be posted on Foodie Friday), and I am currently waiting for Santa to bring me my last gift…however, I think my gift is dead to the world since the last I heard from Santa was 8 and was supposed to be here at 10). Getting through and watching Sweet Home Alabama.

But I will let you all know that I got the new Young House Love book with TONS of ideas. And I expect to be bringing you all some great home projects over the next year. Too excited!

Courtesy of younghouselove.com

Courtesy of younghouselove.com

Merry Christmas, everyone!

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

