Help Living Young and Wild and Free Become a Better Blog!

Hello to all the readers out there, friends and people I am yet to meet (but thanks for reading my blog!). 2013 is now looming in the distance, which means it’s time for a little report card of sorts.

My plan for 2013 is to bring you quality content each day with great photos, well-edited stories and advice, and to also make LYWF a full-on website. So, I will be putting a bit of money into this from now on. I have passed the initial, “well, let’s see if I can hash it out” phase, and I have decided I am going to see this through to the end. I am so very excited about the year ahead and I am thankful to my current readers that have been there for me and offered their praise, their critiques, stories, and letting me link up with some great writers/DIY bugs/Pinterest freaks like me.

The survey only takes 2 minutes tops and it will truly help me in the longrun. Thanks a million in advance!

xoxo,
Morgan

christmas2012 030

Click here to take survey

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

