Wedding Wednesday: Lazy Day Pinning

Well, it’s not THAT lazy of a day…I did post two blogs today, after all.  I am kind of stumped on what to do this week, so I went to my pin board on Pinterest to get some wedding inspiration.  What I found was a ton of articles I have saved up that I felt I had to share.  Happy link hopping, everyone!

Your Bridal Emergency Kit

weddingpin1

Planning for the Drinks and Food at the Reception

weddingpin2

Thinking About Picking Up the Catering Yourself

weddingpin3

DIY Photobooth Tutorial

weddingpin4

Getting Your Girlfriends (or Guy Friends) in on the Fun

weddingpin5

If You’re Debating on Who to Keep and Who to Kick Off

weddingpin6

Want more?  Check out my Wedding T-Awesomeness pin board at Pinterest!  I have tons of additional pin boards dedicated to all things including wedding planning.

I Need Comments to Live! Tell Me What You Think...

